Board of Directors

The Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque's 18-member volunteer Board of Directors is made up of civic and community leaders responsible for managing the Foundation's assets, developing new funds and making grants to the organizations that the Foundation and its donors support.

  • Chad Chandlee

    Kendall Hunt Publishing
  • Bob Hoefer

    Vice Chair
    Dupaco Community Credit Union
  • Keith Kramer

    F&M Bank
  • Teri Zuccaro

    Clarke University
  • Terry Friedman

    Executive Committee
    The Friedman Group, Inc.
  • Brian Kane

    Immediate Past Chair
    Kane, Norby & Reddick, P.C.
  • Chris Corken

    Women's Giving Circle
  • Nancy Dunkel

    Nancy Dunkel

    Community Leader
  • Jim Gantz

    Lime Rock Springs Co.
  • Dr. Jane Hasek

    Allen College, Retired
  • Natalie Hoffmann

    HK Payroll Services, Inc.
  • Ernest Jackson

    Ernest Jackson

    John Deere
  • Dr. Darryl Mozena

    Dr. Darryl Mozena

    Dubuque Internal Medicine, Retired
  • Kurt Strand

    National Mississippi River Museum & Aquarium
  • Cheryl Syke

    Medical Associates
  • Chris Theisen

    Theisen's Home*Farm*Auto
  • Dr. Liang Chee Wee

    Northeast Iowa Community College
  • Mark Willging

    Fuerste, Carew, Juergens & Sudmeier, P.C.
  • Nancy Van Milligen

    Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque

Give a Gift

Support Local Nonprofits doing work you care about.

Learn about Nonprofits Give Now