The Endowment Society

The Endowment Society recognizes individuals, couples, families and businesses who establish an endowment and contribute $10,000 or more to that fund during their lifetime. The Community Foundation is proud to honor these donors’ exemplary leadership in growing permanent resources to benefit the region. 

Endowment Society Members

Bresnahan & McCullough Family Endowment

Dave and Sheri Herold Education Endowment

John H. Simmons Endowment

Great River Learning Fund

Olivia Clark Foundation Fund

Paul and Pamela Peckosh Endowment

Ron and Mary Radloff Family Fund

Rauen Family Foundation Endowment Fund

James R. & Venice B. Richardson Fund

Brian & Linda Southwood Family Donor-Advised Fund

TS Theisen Endowed Donor Advised Fund

Phil & Joan Weber Family Foundation Fund

Molly K. Zelinskas Endowment Fund

Lampe Family Foundation Fund

Wayne & Nancy Stuedemann Charitable Giving Endowment Fund

Dr. Alan R. and Myrna J. Petersen Tubbs Family Endowment Fund

Sharon Gilbert Foundation Fund

David H. Sivright, Jr. Endowment Fund

Zimmerman Family Scholarship Endowment

William R. Klauer Designated Fund

LeRoy and Marion Ryan Endowment Scholarship Fund

Keith Wilgenbusch Scholarship Endowment

Seiffert Family Teacher Appreciation Fund

Judi Chandlee Tribute to Teachers Endowment

John and Yvonne Nelson Family Endowment for Special Education Preschool of Eastland Community Unit School District

Betty Burzlaff for the Central Community Historical Society

James and Wilma Owen Endowment for Grace Church

Stuedemann Endowment for the DeWitt Area Veterans Memorial Inc

David J. Helscher Foundation Fund

Carol Machael Family Fund

David H. Sivright Jr. Endowment Fund for the Clinton Area Showboat Theater

Suzanne and David Hahn Endowment

Alice Hermeier Foundation Endowment Fund

All Youth Participate

Healthy Kids Endowment Fund

Norb and Donna Borcherding Endowment

F. Day and Donna Welterlen Family Endowment

Central Skilled Trades Fund

First Central State Bank Endowment

William D. and Shirley J. Homrighausen Fund for Journalism Endowment

Iowa Mutual Insurance Company Endowment

Wilma Owen Fund for Education Endowment

James D. Owen Jr. Foundation Fund

James Owen Jr. Scholarship Fund

Stuedemann Endowment for the DeWitt Area Fine Arts Foundation

Stuedemann Endowment for Skilled Trades

Warren W. Waack Endowment

Ron McGauvran Munificence Fund II

Ron McGauvran Community Impact Fund

Sivright Community Impact Endowment Fund

Triston Chandlee Memorial Scholarship

Don and Jean Johnson Memorial Scholarship

Daniel J. Miller Scholarship

Gertrude Behne Memorial Scholarship

Donald G. Henricksen Memorial Scholarship

Iowa Mutual Insurance Company Scholarship Endowment

Judy and Tammy Kilburg Scholarship

Krieger's of DeWitt

Don Thiltgen (Mayor Don) Scholarship

Elvis and Evelyn Wieck Fine Arts Scholarship

Bernard and Anna Lehman Scholarship