More Moments More Memories Foundation - Memorial and Honorary Gifts

Gifts to the More Moments More Memories Foundation can be designated in someone’s honor. Just let us know, and we’ll be sure to send a personal acknowledgment of your thoughtful gift and recognition on our website. 

Memorial Gifts

  • Henry G Aleck
  • Margaret Berglind
  • Shelly Bowman
  • Ryan Cappuzzo
  • Vernon Carpenter
  • Donald Fenton
  • Edward Francis
  • Hilda Hibbert Golbourne
  • Ronald Gralewski
  • Becky Hennessy
  • Belinda Holder
  • The Holder Family
  • Patricia Jackson
  • G.M. Jaffer
  • Donald Laverdiere
  • David Li
  • Kathy Malanga
  • Gerri Moser
  • James O'Neail
  • Karen Shaw
  • Sherry Whitford

Honorary Gifts

  • Robert Brennan
  • Shannon Schweiger
  • Christi Shaw
  • Shelley and Christi Shaw
  • Sherry Whitford
Press Contact

Jeff Danna
Communications Manager

About Us
Founded in 2002, the Community Foundation of Greater Dubuque strengthens communities and inspires giving. We are dedicated to improving the quality of life throughout Northeast Iowa by serving donors, making grants to local nonprofit organizations, and providing community leadership through convening and collaboration. Guided by the values of integrity, equity and inclusion, collaboration, excellence and innovation, we seek to ensure a vibrant and inclusive Greater Dubuque region with resources and opportunity for all.